March 17, 2008

Cotton Birds Cake Topper

Posted in Cakes, Centerpieces and Reception Decor at 1:57 pm by Jess

Cotton Bird Designs at Etsy!
I think these would make great cake toppers, and you would also be supporting the handmade scene. This artist is really talented. I wonder if the artist would consider custom making birds in a specific color of pattern, to match a couple’s theme?  The little legs are so cute, and the best part is that this cake topper would then become a decorative piece in your home afterwards, without looking like too wedding-cake-topperish. Know what I mean?

2 Comments »

  1. Emily said,

    know what you mean! these are sooooooooooooooo adorable. I want one in my cubicle; it would most certainly liven things up.

  2. these are ridiculously cute.


Leave a comment